Last night, at the Clarke County Public Schools School Board Meeting, we were able to publicly recognize the winners of our Holiday Art Contest! The artwork was published in our holiday card which was mailed out this week!
Each winner recieved $50 and the overall winner recieved $100.
Presenting the awards were Turner Kobayashi, Board Vice President, Board Member Cathy Ruszczyk, and Executive Director, Beth Williams.
Congratulations to the following winners:
Miss Reagon Rutherford, Johnson-Williams Middle School, 6th Grade; Overall Winner
Solana Smith, Clarke County High School, 12th Grade
Grace Dodson, Boyce Elementary, 2nd Grade
Lilith Carrier, Boyce Elementary, 5th Grade
Iyla Sowers, D.G. Cooley Elementary, 2nd Grade
Clara Payne, D.G. Cooley Elementary, 4th Grade

Thank you for your support this year! We appreciate you considering us when making end of year gifts. Anyone who donates $100 or more this holiday season will receive a set of 6 greeting cards of the 2023 winning artwork!  DONATE HERE!

Pin It on Pinterest