Each year, the Clarke County Education Foundation awards hardworking teachers the Virginia B. Lloyd Superintendent’s Scholarships, or Vidy Lloyd teacher’s scholarship, in recognition of outstanding competency teachers who work in Clarke County Public Schools to assist these teachers in furthering their education.  These scholarships are awarded annually by the CCEF to teachers who apply and are endorsed by their principal and Dr. Bishop to assist teachers monetarily in continuing their education.  This scholarship may be used for any training a teacher would like to pursue to further their education, including university courses or private training opportunities.  For more information on this scholarship, click here.

This year, the CCEF was proud to award Rachel Ratliff and Marissa Gett this award in the amount of $1,500 each! Congratulations!


Pin It on Pinterest