Virginia B. Lloyd Superintendent’s Scholarship

The Virginia B. Lloyd Superintendent’s Scholarships, or Vidy Lloyd teacher’s scholarship fund is in recognition of outstanding competency teachers who work in Clarke County Public Schools to assist these teachers in furthering their education.  These scholarships (amount TBD, yearly) are awarded annually by the CCEF to teachers who apply and are endorsed by their principal and Dr. Bishop to assist teachers monetarily in continuing their education.  This scholarship may be used for any training a teacher would like to pursue to further their education, including university courses or private training opportunities.

Yearly application deadline: September 30thDownload the application here!



Rachel Ratliff and Marissa Gett


Katy Cox and Samantha Pigott


Anna Hawes and Barbie Yeager


Melissa Astin and Emily Bainbridge


Jennifer Stiles and Alysia Deem



Jennifer Jones and Todd Risser


Jeremy Braithwaite and Laurie Barbagallo

Pin It on Pinterest